Friday, March 11, 2011

Murphy and Swansey named first- and second- team All-District by the National College Basketball Association

Juniors Kevin Murphy and Zac Swansey have been named first and second-team all-district (district 19) for 2011 by the National Association of Basketball Coaches as announced on Wednesday, March 9. The teams are comprised of the nation’s best men’s collegiate basketball student-athletes, selected and voted on by member coaches of the NABC, and represent the finest basketball players across America.

1 comment:

  1. Congrats!!